Our Team

The Management

Director-General

Encik Nizran bin Noordin
+603 88917600
nizran@itc.gov.my

Director, Research and Training Division

Puan Nur Alyssa Coraline binti Yussin
+603 88917603
alyssa@itc.gov.my

Director, Industry Development Division

Puan Marina binti Muhamad
+603 88917606
marina@itc.gov.my

Senior Manager, Corporate Services Division

Puan Sharlina Adnan
+603 88917604
sharlina@itc.gov.my

Senior Manager, Corporate Communications Division

Puan Anis Rozalina binti Ramli
+603 88917601
anis@itc.gov.my

Director General’s Office

Director-General

Encik Nizran bin Noordin
+603 88917600
nizran@itc.gov.my

Office Secretary

Puan Elmy Diana binti Mohd Dol Bahar
+603 88917600
diana@itc.gov.my

Driver

Encik Syed Rhamatullah Syed Al Hassan
+603 88917177 syedrhamatullah@itc.gov.my

Research and Training Division

Director

Puan Nur Alyssa Coraline binti Yussin
+603 88917603
alyssa@itc.gov.my

Senior Executive

Puan Siti Sarah binti Hussin
+603 88917609
sitisarah@itc.gov.my

Executive Trainee

Cik Siti Umairah binti Jaafar
+603-88810144
sitiumairah@itc.gov.my

Executive Trainee

Cik Siti NurIzzati binti Mohamad Rafi
+603 88917602
nurizzati@itc.gov.my

Executive Trainee

Encik Wan Riqz Aisy bin Wan Rusdi
+603 88917610
wan@itc.gov.my

Executive Trainee

Cik Izleen Farhanah Husain
+603 88917610
izleen@itc.gov.my

Industry Development Division

Director

Puan Marina binti Muhamad
+603 88917606
marina@itc.gov.my

Manager

Encik Fitra bin Mohd Ali
+603 88917099
fitra@itc.gov.my

Executive

Puan Siti Hawa binti Mohd Khalil
+603 88917607
hawa@itc.gov.my

Assistant Executive

Cik Nurshahidah binti Mohd Abas
+603-88810653
nurshahidah@itc.gov.my

Assistant Executive

Encik Umar Dongoran Abd Rahman
+603 88917608
umar@itc.gov.my

Executive Trainee

Syed Muneer Jamalulail Syed Muhadzir Jamallulil
+603 88917608
muneer@itc.gov.my

Corporate Service Division

Senior Manager

Puan Sharlina Adnan
+603 88917604
sharlina@itc.gov.my

Executive

Encik Mohd Ikhram bin Abd Rani
+603 88917605
ikhramrani@itc.gov.my

Executive

Cik Nurul Hanani binti Mohamad Khair
+603 88917605
hananikhair@itc.gov.my

Assistant Executive

Puan Nur Amalina binti Mustafa
+603 88917177
amalina@itc.gov.my

Assistant Executive

Cik Nur Sakinah Mahyani
+603 8891 7605
sakinah@itc.gov.my

Assistant Executive

Cik Zakirah binti Mohd Radziwan
+603 88917177
zakirah@itc.gov.my

Assistant Executive

Puan Syamsiah binti Mohd Shah
+603 88810513
syamsiah@itc.gov.my

Executive Trainee

Puan Siti Zakiah Muhammad Jufri Ang
+603 88917605
zakiah@itc.gov.my

Executive Trainee

Cik Norfarizan Djahriansyah
+603 88917605
norfarizan@itc.gov.my

Corporate Communications Division

Senior Manager

Puan Anis Rozalina binti Ramli
+603 88917601
anis@itc.gov.my

Senior Executive

Cik Nadhirah binti Aripin
+603 88917611
nadhirah@itc.gov.my

Executive

Encik Syaiful Nazri bin Ghazali
+603 88910513
syaiful@itc.gov.my

Assistant Executive

Encik Muhammad Afif bin Rosli
+603 88810513
afif@itc.gov.my

Assistant Executive

Cik Ainaa Izzati binti Nazri
+603 88917612
ainaa@itc.gov.my

Assistant Executive

Cik Hurin Ain Mohd Noor
+603 88910513
hurin@itc.gov.my

Assistant Executive

Encik Khairul Iman Ahmad
+603 88917711
iman@itc.gov.my

Digital Unit

Executive

Encik Syaiful Nazri bin Ghazali
+603 88917711
syaiful@itc.gov.my

Executive Trainee

Encik Muhammad Afif bin Rosli
+603 88810513
afif@itc.gov.my

Scroll to Top